PEAX - Your digitisation engine

Empowering the digital transformation? Then PEAX is the place for you.

Searching for your own personal digitisation engine?

PEAX offers you a whole host of services for digitising processes and customer interactions and thus increasing efficiency and cutting costs. Optimum usability and seamless communication also ensure your customers reap the benefits, too.

Our products are modular in design. Our experts are well-versed in input and output management, document archiving, online identification and machine learning, enabling them to create your own personal digitisation engine – and thanks to the latest technology, connect and integrate it in your current systems.  

  • Fintech

  • High-value shops

  • E-commerce

  • Insurance

Fintech

Customer identification is required for digital customer onboarding in retail banking, consumer finance, factoring and money transfer. Thanks to PEAX, customers can be identified professionally and completely digitally. Potential customers will come to appreciate the quick and easy online onboarding process. 

High-value shops

Shops in the high price segment (from CHF 10,000) are now required to identify their customers. PEAX automates and digitises the entire process.

E-commerce

Automatic age verification helps customers buy products and services that are age-restricted.  

Insurance

PEAX greatly simplifies the process of verifying prospective customers when reviewing applications and issuing insurance policies. Questionnaires can easily be incorporated while comparisons with PEP and sanction lists are integrated directly in the onboarding process.

PEAX - Ihre Digitalisierungsengine

Mit Power zur digitalen Transformation?
Dann sind Sie bei PEAX goldrichtig.

Sie suchen Ihre individuelle Digitalisierungsengine?

PEAX bietet Ihnen eine ganze Palette an Services, mit denen Sie Ihre Prozesse und Interaktionen digitalisieren und damit die Effizienz steigern und Kosten sparen können. Nicht zuletzt sichern Sie sich dank optimaler Usability und medienbruchfreier Kommunikation ein grosses Plus bei Ihren Kunden.

Unsere Produkte sind modular aufgebaut. Unsere Spezialisten verfügen über Know-how in den Bereichen Input- und Outputmanagement, Dokumentenarchivierung, Online-Identifikation und Machine Learning, was Ihnen die Zusammenstellung einer individuellen Digitalisierungsengine erlaubt. Dabei setzen wir auf modernste Technologien, die sich optimal an bestehende Systeme anschliessen und integrieren lassen.  

  • Fintech

  • High Value Shops

  • E-Commerce

  • Versicherungen

Fintech

Im Bereich des digitalen Kunden-Onboarding Prozesses im Retail Banking, im Bereich Consumer Finance, Factoring und Money Transfer ist eine Kundenidentifikation notwendig. Die Identifizierung können Sie dank PEAX professionell und durchgehend digital gestalten. Ihre zukünftigen Kunden werden das unkomplizierte und schnelle Online-Onboarding schätzen. 

High Value Shops

Neu müssen Shops im Hochpreissegment (ab CHF 10'000.–) eine Kundenidentifikation durchführen. Mit PEAX kann dieser Prozess automatisiert und digital abgewickelt werden.

E-Commerce

Die automatisierte Altersprüfung unterstützt Ihre Kunden beim Erwerb von Produkten und Services, die erst ab einem bestimmten Alter angeboten werden.  

Versicherungen

Im Rahmen von Antragsprüfungen und Versicherungsabschlüssen lässt sich die Überprüfung des zukünftigen Kunden massiv vereinfachen. Fragekataloge lassen sich einfach einbauen und gleichzeitig können Abgleiche mit PEP und Sanction List direkt in den Onboarding-Prozess integriert werden.